Dr. Muna A Tahlak

Honorary Chair

CEO of Latifa Hospital

President Obs Gyne Society EMA

President of International Hospitals Federation

Dubai, UAE


Prof. Dr. Dr. Rajesh Devassy

Scientific Chair

Head of Minimal Access Surgery,

Gynaecology and Gynaecological Oncological Surgery,

Dubai London Clinic & Speciality Hospital.

Dubai, UAE


Prof. Dr. Dr. Rudy Leon De Wilde

Scientific Chair

Professor and Director, University Hospital for Gynaecology,

Pius-Hospital, University Medicine Oldenburg,

Oldenburg, Germany