Prof. Dr. Dr. med. Rajesh Devassy

Head of Minimal Access Surgery

Gynaecology and Gynaecological Oncological Surgery,

Dubai London Clinic & Speciality Hospital
Dubai, UAE


Prof. Dr. Dr. Rudy Leon De Wilde

Professor and Director, University Hospital for Gynaecology,

Pius-Hospital, University Medicine Oldenburg,



Prof. Attilio Di Spiezio Sardo

Assistant Professor,

Obstetrics and Gynaecology and Chief

of the Hysteroscopy Unit at the Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology,

University of Naples “Federico II”, Italy


Prof. Dr. med. Sven Becker

Professor and Director

Frankfurt University Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics

Frankfurt, Germany

Dr. Ursula Catena

ESGE Full Executive Board Member

Chair of the ESGE Special Interest Group “Hysteroscopy” CLASS Hysteroscopy Digital Hysteroscopic Clinic

Rome, Italy

Dr. Ferry Darmawan

Minimal Invasive Gynecologic Surgeon


Secretary GISMAS

Indonesia Army Central Hospital Gatot Soebroto


Prof. Mohamed Hamed

Ass. Prof. of Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology, Cairo University.

Vice president, International Society for Minimally Invasive and Noninvasive Medicine

Cairo, Egypt

Dr. Partha Das


Reproductive Endocrinology and
Infertility / Obstetrics and Gynecology

Deputy Medical Director

Orchid fertility

Dubai, UAE

Prof. Dr. med. Harald Krentel


Clinic for Gynaecology, Obstetrics, Gynecological Oncology and Senology,

Bethesda Krankenhaus,

Duisburg, Germany